Clicksound Urban Micro Elements 1 LOGIC 9 TEMPLATE


Clicksound is proud to present Urban Micro Elements 1 for Logic Pro 9.

Clicksound’s homegrown Micro Templates are compact construction kits containing everything you need to get going with your next project. Our Micro Templates are 8 – 16 bars long and contain drums, basslines and hooks and you can easily add your own ideas using your own plug-ins and virtual instruments. Clicksound Micro Templates are expertly designed to be a quick and easy starting point…we give you the parts, so you can concentrate on the arrangement.

Everything’s set up with EQ, compression and limiting for an industry standard sound. Each MIDI part has been bounced down and added as an audio part within the arrangement.

This sexy, urban template includes an immensely cool and soulful piano riff, slick yet deliciously grainy effects and crisp, punchy drums, all of which give you a delectable snippet of Hip Hop for you to just lick your way into making the hottest track of your own.

This lush template also includes a mastering channel which uses an industry standard process using Logic Pro’s powerful built-in mastering plug-ins to make your track sound punchy, loud and clear.

Tech Specs & Info:

• Full Logic Pro 9 MIDI Micro Construction Template
• Bounced audio parts in .aif format
• 90 BPM
• Required DAW: Logic Pro 9+
• Operating System: OSX 10.5+
• Download Size: 38MB

Note: This template requires the following EXS24 and Ultrabeat files. These files are part of the full Logic Pro installation DVD set. If you have the full Logic Pro DVD installation these sample will automatically load.

• Drum & Bass kit 1 (Ultrabeat)
• Drum & Bass kit 2 (Ultrabeat)
• African Kit (Ultrabeat)
• Piano & String Layer (EXS24)
• Classical Piano (EXS24)
• EVP Chords Bright (EXS24)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *