Clicksound Vadar Electro House MIDI Elements Vol.1 LP9TEMPLATE

03-10-2012 | DISCOVER | LOGIC PRO 9 TEMPLATE | 124MB

Clicksound is proud to present Vadar’s first instalment with us: Electro House MIDI Elements Vol.1 for Logic Pro 9.

“Complectro” templates have arrived! We love lots of things, and this is no exception, Electro House MIDI Elements Vol.1 has some truly awesome, inspiring Complectro features, all ingeniously mixed in with Electro House by the amazingly talented Vadar.

This 3-minute construction template is sinisterly funky, will not let you stand still and is generally darkly mind-blowing, and now all the elements for you to build your own Electro House (with Complectro elements!) track are available here for you to grab hold of and play with. Using Logic Pro’s internal built-in plug-ins ES1 and ES2, it includes epic, punchy synth leads, dirty basslines, tight drums and a euphoric mix of melodic effects, which, for want of a better word, are just cool!

All samples have been set up within Logic Pro’s own EXS24 sampler and like all Clicksound Logic Pro templates, this isn’t a full-length song but contains all the essential elements for creating, building and producing your own track with every part of this template fully-customisable; such as the pitch, rhythm, quantisation of any musical or percussion part.

This template includes a mastering channel which uses an industry standard process using Logic Pro’s powerful built-in mastering plug-ins to make your track sound punchy, loud and clear. We have also set up a sidechain kick for that pumping club sound. The sidechain effect can easily be applied to any new parts that you add to the template.

Tech Specs & Info:
• Full Logic Pro 9 MIDI Construction Template
• Drums and additional samples supplied by Loopmasters
• Audio pack. This pack contains all of the main elements in .Wav format
• 128 BPM
• Required DAW: Logic Pro 9+
• Required Virtual Instrument: Logic Pro’s internal native plug-in EXS24
• Operating System: OSX 10.5+
• Download Size: 148MB


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *