Yummy Tunes Psytrance Vengeance by Vandeta WAV MiDi FXP

WAV MiDi FXP | 532.18 MB

Prepare for sensory overload as you enter into the journey of Psytrance Vengeance. Experience an audio arsenal like no other, carefully crafted by world renowned producer Vandeta. This release contains everything you need from start to finish.

Also included are 14 Sylenth1 presets, straight out of Vandeta’s studio. These give you the tools to create your own twist on his popular style.

Technical Specifications:

51 Bass samples across 2 full basses and loops
26 Lead Synths
14 Sylenth1 Presets
21 Atmospheres
9 One Shots
20 FX
10 Build Ups
11 Claps & Snares
8 Hihats
6 Crash Hits
10 Kicks
9 MIDI Files


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *